Lifetime Achievement


Pictured: James Bollinger (EPSA President), Robert Ong, Michael Moran (Committee member), Angelo Puglisi, Luci Giancroce

The EPA Referee Committee honored four of its members with the Lifetime Achievement award.

This distinguished honor is presented to individuals who have shown an outstanding effort, throughout their tenure with the Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association, in providing service and working towards the betterment of the Referee Program.

2021 Recipients
Frank Giancroce (posthumously)
Robert Ong
John Paine
Angelo Puglisi

The awards dinner was held on October 23 in the beautiful banquet hall of the Reliance Fire Company.

Recommended for you